Contact Info

Would you like to know more about our actions in Belgium and abroad? You can consult our Q&A which provides answers to the most frequently asked questions. If you still have a question, do not hesitate to contact us. Use this form and please do not send e-mails to multiple addresses.

Jehad accueil

FAQ

I need help in Belgium.

Our team of experienced social workers welcomes you to our offices in Brussels. They can provide psychosocial and administrative support in the areas of social rights (CPAS/OCMW, child support, etc.), the rights of foreigners (family reunification, voluntary return, etc.), as well as interactions with any public administration. If you are in a precarious situation, as an international student or an unaccompanied minor, you can also find help here.

Before coming to our service, we recommend that you check our hours of operation, as some time slots are only available by appointment for those who are already enrolled in our services. You can come without an appointment at any of the times listed below.

 

  • Monday: 8:30 to 11:30
  • Tuesday: 8:30 to 11:30
  • Wednesday: 8:30 to 11:30
  • Friday: 8:30 to 11:30 and from 13:30 to 15:30

 

As the family reunification service is only available by appointment, we invite you to call us in advance by phone at 02 229 36 11 or by e-mail at servicesocial@caritasint.be or at rfgh@caritasint.be.

As a member of the “Hello? Welfare” network, our team is also available at the Brussels region toll-free number. This is available both for urgent requests or for those who need a listening ear. You can reach us free of charge at 0800 35 243 on Monday to Friday from 9:00 and 17:00.

I am not in Belgium and I need help. What should I do?

Caritas International unfortunately does not respond to individual requests for help from abroad. For all our work abroad, we always work in close collaboration with local Caritas. You can better contact the Caritas closest to you. To find their contact details, country by country, visit the Caritas Internationalis website: www.caritas.org.

I would like to apply for a job or an internship.

We are always looking for new talent at Caritas International. To view and respond to ongoing recruitment announcements, please visit our “Job” section. To apply spontaneously (for a position or an internship), send an e-mail with your CV and a letter of motivation to cv@caritas.be.

I have a question about my gift or legacy.

You want to report a change of address, change or suspend your monthly donation? If you have a question about your tax certificate, our colleague Stéphane Steyt is at your disposal by e-mail (s.steyt@caritasint.be) or by telephone (+32 2 211 10 57).

Other

For any other questions, check our FAQs, fill out our contact form or choose a contact person in the contact list below where you will find the contact details (photo, name, first name, title, e-mail address and phone number).

Please use the contact form

Contact form

Choose a department

Caritas did not meet your expectations? Are you a victim or a witness of inappropriate behavior by a Caritas International Belgium employee or volunteer? Thank you for bringing this complaint to our attention using this email address:  ombudsman@caritas.be or this phone number: +32 476 47 23 23. We will treat this complaint with the utmost attention and discretion.

Caritas did not meet your expectations? Are you a victim or a witness of inappropriate behavior by a Caritas International Belgium employee or volunteer? Thank you for bringing this complaint to our attention using this email address:  ombudsman@caritas.be or this phone number: +32 476 47 23 23. We will treat this complaint with the utmost attention and discretion.
Read moreClose

Caritas International


Place

Rue de la Charité 43
1210 Bruxelles


Tel +32 2 229 36 11
Fax +32 2 229 36 36
Contactinfofr@caritasint.be

Contact form

Contact form
Envoi

Infos Contact

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos actions en Belgique et à l’étranger ? Vous pouvez consulter notre Q&A qui fournit des réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes. Encore une question? N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous. Merci de privilégier ce formulaire et de ne pas envoyer d'e-mails à plusieurs adresses.

Jehad accueil

FAQ

J’ai besoin d’aide en Belgique.

Notre équipe de travailleurs/euses sociaux expérimenté-e-s vous accueille dans ses locaux à Bruxelles. Elle pourra vous apporter un accompagnement psychosocial et administratif individualisé dans les domaines des droits sociaux (CPAS, allocation familiales, etc.), des droits des étrangers (regroupement familial, retour volontaire, etc.), ainsi que vos démarches auprès des administrations publiques.  Si vous êtes en situation précaire en tant qu’étudiant étranger ou mineur non-accompagné, vous pourrez également y trouver de l’aide.

Avant de vous rendre à notre service social, il est vivement recommandé de prendre connaissance de notre horaire, car certains créneaux sont accessibles uniquement sur rendez-vous pour les personnes déjà suivies par chez nous. Vous pouvez vous présenter sans rendez-vous aux heures indiquées ci-dessous.

  • Lundi : 08h30 à 11h30
  • Mardi : 08h30 à 11h30 et de 13h30 à 15h30
  •  Mercredi : 08h30 à 11h30
  • Vendredi : 08h30 à 11h30 et de 13h30 à 15h30

Le service de regroupement familial étant accessible uniquement sur rendez-vous, nous vous invitons à nous contacter au préalable par téléphone au 02 229 36 11, par e-mail à  servicesocial@caritasint.be ou rfgh@caritasint.be .

En qualité de membre du réseau « Allo ? Aide social », notre équipe est aussi à votre écoute via le numéro vert de la région bruxelloise. Tant pour des demandes urgentes que pour les personnes en besoin d’une oreille attentive. Vous pouvez contacter gratuitement au le 0800 35 243 du lundi au vendredi entre 9h00 et 17h00

Je ne suis pas en Belgique et j’ai besoin d’assistance. Comment faire ?

Caritas International ne répond malheureusement pas aux demandes d’aide individuelles provenant de l’étranger. Pour tout notre travail à l’étranger, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les Caritas locales. Vous pouvez vous adresser à la Caritas la plus proche de vous. Vous trouverez toutes leurs coordonnées, pays par pays, sur le site de Caritas Internationalis : www.caritas.org.

J’aimerais poser ma candidature pour un emploi ou un stage.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents à Caritas International. Pour consulter les annonces de recrutement en cours et y répondre, rendez-vous sur notre page « Offres d’emploi ». Pour poser une candidature spontanée, envoyez un e-mail avec votre CV ainsi qu’une lettre de motivation à cv@caritas.be pour un rectrutement et stage@caritasint.be pour un stage.

J’ai une question concernant mon don ou legs.

Vous souhaitez signaler un changement d’adresse, modifier ou supprimer votre don mensuel ? Vous avez une question concernant votre attestation fiscale, notre collaborateur Stéphane Steyt se tient à votre disposition par e-mail (s.steyt@caritasint.be) ou par téléphone (+32 2 211 10 57).

Autres

Pour toutes autres questions, consultez notre FAQ, remplissez notre formulaire de contact ou choisissez une personne de contact dans le carnet de contact ci-dessous. Vous y trouverez les coordonnées de la personne de contact (photo, nom, prénom, fonction, adresse email et numéro de téléphone).

Utiliser le formulaire de contact

Formulaire de contact

Choisir un département

Détails de contact

Détails de contact

Caritas n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes ? Vous êtes victime ou témoin d’un comportement inadéquat de la part d’un-e employé-e ou d'un-e volontaire de Caritas International Belgique ? Merci de nous en faire part en introduisant une plainte via cette adresse e-mail : ombudsman@caritas.be ou par téléphone au +32 476 47 23 23. Nous traiterons votre interpellation avec grande attention et en toute discrétion.

Caritas n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes ? Vous êtes victime ou témoin d’un comportement inadéquat de la part d’un-e employé-e ou d'un-e volontaire de Caritas International Belgique ? Merci de nous en faire part en introduisant une plainte via cette adresse e-mail : ombudsman@caritas.be ou par téléphone au +32 476 47 23 23. Nous traiterons votre interpellation avec grande attention et en toute discrétion.
Lire plusFermer

Caritas International


Lieu

Rue de la Charité 43
1210 Bruxelles


Tel +32 2 229 36 11
Fax +32 2 229 36 36
Contact

Formulaire de contact

Formulaire de contact
Envoi